Suraru's Long long looooong backstory

Every human has their own unique persona in the DreamWorld - and, frequently, online! Come mingle with the colorful cast, and introduce your own character to the mix.

Suraru's Long long looooong backstory

Postby Suraru on Tue Jun 07, 2011 1:10 am

why is it so long? because i am a writer, and making a long paragraph or two just wont cut it with me.
if there is another topic this SHOULD be in, let me know asap

also this will eventually go into my characters future and eventual death,

right now in modern events, my character is suffering a depression, and was kicked off of something important, so if i join in any RPs that are in "right now" times, my character is a bit sad, and people are looking for him (he knows important information about the government, so troika, police, politics, are all looking for him, nightmares already know this information, they could care less)
his powers that are currently learned are:

Flying (Mastered)
Explosive wind gusts (a bit rough)
Portals (new)
Levitating (a bit rough)

ill post the first chapter of his life when i get the chance, starting from birth, and skimming through until important stuff happens
Suraru

Re: Suraru's Long long looooong backstory

Postby Suraru on Tue Jun 07, 2011 1:33 am

ill start now :D

lets see how to start... hmmmm

well suraru was born somewhere between Ruskol and Calypsa, in a quiet area, few bandits wannabes doing stuff, but no real crime, but it was enough to cause him to lean toward being a good soul.

he grew up being very hyper, and was picked on when he was in school, so he had lots of drama in his life, it was mostly for attention. he made good friends with the teachers, and learned diplomacy, and was able to get out of frequent trouble.