Dream Keepers game?

Help Dreamkeepers grow! Share your promotional ideas, or collaborate with other readers.

Dream Keepers game?

Postby Tigbun on Tue Sep 25, 2012 9:34 am

I have been reading the comic for a while now and see a lot of potential for some sort of pen and paper, board, or card game. The theme and the world are excellent, and the character are unforgettable. As a game designer I wouldn't mind trying to bounce some ideas off the community and creators on what kind of game they would like to see matched with the comic.

Lets hear some idea! :3
I'll work hard to produce something and play around with it before anything official.
Tigbun

Re: Dream Keepers game?

Postby Althis on Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:18 am

Interesting you mention that. I have just started working on something. PM me and we shall talk.
Althis

Postby Hakuzo NightFox on Tue Sep 25, 2012 11:13 pm

There's been a few attempts at something but no one has tried to get together and do something yet >>.
Hakuzo NightFox

Postby Tigbun on Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:09 pm

Well if I could hear from the community and staff about what kind of game they would like I could start drafting it out. I am committed in trying to make a project and finish it. And I would like to note that this isn't about running a game based on it, but making a legit book or boxed game.
Tigbun

Postby Hakuzo NightFox on Sun Sep 30, 2012 12:23 am

There were about 2 or 3 projects going at one time, I was supposed to help with one of them but that one kind of faded away. So as far as I know there are no active projects going on. I'm willing to help out some with maybe programming but Art wise... I can't do.
Hakuzo NightFox

Postby Avolendi on Sun Sep 30, 2012 5:20 am